Our Team

You can see our team members below or, if you’re really interested, you can click on the LinkedIn link of each of us to find out more.

Matheus Theodoro


Evandro Barros


Lucas Assis


Maurício Pena

Computer Engineer

André Barros

Electrical Engineer

Nigel Dias

Computer Vision Engineer and Researcher

Fellipe Adorno

Robotics Engineer and Researcher

Letícia Carvalho

Computer Engineer

Stay Connected